Friday 22 September 2017
United We Strike
Don't Buy, Don't Comply, Ask Why?
An Hour and a Half Round Table directly following segments, all Guests Invited! Simulcast on these stations:

                                                               Wolf Spirit                          haggieshack

 
Upcoming Guests 

7/8/17

Detlev's on vacation, Guest Host TBA 18:00 - 18:30 CET / 17:00 - 17:30 GMT (BST) / 1:00 - 1:30 PM (EST) / 9:30 - 10:00 AM (PST)

 Michael, also in the Germany/Switzerland area, hosts Guests TBA 18:30 - 19:00 CET / 17:30 - 18:00 GMT (BST) / 1:30 - 2:00 PM (EST) / 9:30 - 10:00 AM (PST)

inimax igan

Max Igan is the first person I contacted online when the urge to become active hit, and he actually set up the beginnings of United WE Strike back in Dec of 2008, which was then known as http://taxfree15.com. He is well known for his online website, The Crow House, as well as his radio and guest performances globally, all in the name of Freedom. Max also realizes just how very important true, organized, resistance is needed, and the idea of combining our far greater numbers in withholding not only our money, but our very participation in the ongoing fraud against us, is crucial! Max spends his time educating and traveling, and one of his pet projects is featured as well this hour, with the introduction of Louise Sutton, who also reached out to him, and now the Full Circle Project is in full swing globally. Max is also in favor of a work, school, and travel stoppage for one day, the 15th of the month, to see how many of US can actually participate by calling in sick, keeping our children from the indoctrination centers called schools, and not using public transportation owned by large corporations. Do all your business on the 15th with smaller, locally owned Mom & Pop shops. Remember WE ARE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER... until WE'RE NOT!!! If YOU believe Life goes on and needs to Protected AT ALL COSTS in order to ENSURE OUR FUTURE -- THEN JOIN US!!! Let's see just what we can do together this July 15th, and just maybe, WE CAN STOP WAR! 19:00 - 19:30  CET / 18:00 - 18:30 GMT (BST) / 2:00 - 2:30 PM (EST) / 10:00 - 10: 30 AM (PST)

Alan & Steve from Ireland are next, with their Guest TBA 20:00 - 20:30  CET / 19:00 - 19:30 GMT (BST) / 3:00 - 3:30 PM (EST) / 11:00 - 11:30 AM (PST)

 

6/10/17

 ismark anderson

Mark Anderson is a journalist who has contributed to American Free Press and been investigating the "Bilderberg Group" for years. His articles appear on 21st Century Wire, and he travels and reports on not only this group, but other newsbreaking stories. Mark searches for truth and follows the clues, and this month will be reporting on everything he's learned at the June 4th Bilderberg Meeting, which was held in Virginia. Please tune in as Detlev hosts and they examine what topics were discussed and what changes lay in store, at 18:00 - 18:30 CET / 17:00 - 17:30 GMT (BST) / 1:00 - 1:30 PM (EST) / 9:30 - 10:00 AM (PST) so you can prepare yourself and your family for an uncertain future. Bilderberg, What's the Big Deal?

Andrew Johnso

Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson wants to know the truth about what is happening to the world, and what has happened in recent years. Can it be true that the world is so much more dangerous a place than it was, say 20 years ago? Is global warming caused by human activity? Can it be prevented? It seems our regular news outlets are being economical with the truth or even deliberately broadcasting false information in some cases. So, Check the Evidence was created as an archive of reference material - to be used as a way, ultimately of re-evaluating answers to the questions raised above - by checking a range of evidence (one that is hopefully quite wide) and forming a new basis from which to judge the situation. Andrew has investigated Extraterrestrials, Life on Mars, 911, Hidden Advanced Technology, False Flags and more. Tune in Sat, June 10th, with host Michael Gunthert at 18:30 - 19:00 CET / 17:30 - 18:00 GMT (BST) / 1:30 - 2:00 PM (EST) / 9:30 - 10:00 AM (PST), to find out more about how we've been decieved.

Jay Parker

Jay Parker

Jay Parker was born into a multi-generational Satanic/Illuminati family and received MONARCH trauma-based mind-control as a child. For the first seven years of his life, Jay was subject to Satanic Ritual Abuse in a large cult setting. Jay speaks on recovery and healing methods for Satanic Ritual Abuse survivors. He discusses in detail neurological and biological discoveries related to ritual abuse. Jay's interests run deep, and he is well versed on many subjects. If you'd like to know how he broke through his Illuminati training and what he believes now, please join Karen at 19:00 - 19:30  CET / 18:00 - 18:30 GMT (BST) / 2:00 - 2:30 PM (EST) / 10:00 - 10: 30 AM (PST) (Next month Max Igan and Louise Sutton will guest with me)

 Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams 

Thomas Williams believes he has contacts from other realms who clue him into what is really happening here on Earth, and the real reasons behind some of the issues we face are not at all what we think we know. He produces a weekly podcast where he shares the information he's learned and clues us in about possible future events. Thomas is a regular guest with Alan and Steve on OYM, and will be joining them today on his first United We Strike marathon, at 20:00 - 20:30  CET / 19:00 - 19:30 GMT (BST) / 3:00 - 3:30 PM (EST) / 11:00 - 11:30 AM (PST) Please tune in to find out more, and stay tuned for the Round Table, featuring all previous guests of today's program.

 

 tree of life

Past Guests & Links

Sheriff Mack & the CSPOA

Deborah Tavares

Peymon Mottahedeh & Freedom Law School

Deborah Tavares & Primary Water

Rosalind Peterson & The Agricultural Defense Coalition

Dane Wigington & Geoengineering Watch

James Fetzer & The Real Deal

Dr. Rima Truth Reports

 

 

 

Click Here To Find Out more about the history of Captain Charles Boycott and the companies that people should Boycott

Check out Karen's Blog Page

Karen's Blog

Check out the Team that make the marathon possible

Learn More

What is the Radio Marathon all about?

The United We Strike radio marathon is about educating people about what global corporate companies are doing. Click on the links below to find out more.

How Strikes Work

Find out how strikes and boycotts work

United We Strike Purposes

Find out the reasons why we have to boycott and strike against these corporate companies.

Refusal To Work

What if MILLIONS of US refused to work?

Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!