Saturday 18 November 2017
United We Strike
Don't Buy, Don't Comply, Ask Why?
Switzerland - Time Zone
GMT+1 (CET) -
Ireland - Time Zone
GMT (BST) -
New York - Time Zone
GMT-6 (EST) -
California - Time Zone
GMT-8 (PST) -

United We Strike Radio Schedule - June 10th 2017

German Programs run for 1 hour

17:00 - 18:00 CET / 16:00 - 17:00 GMT (BST) / 12:00 - 1:00 PM (EST) / 8:00 - 9:00 AM (PST)
German Language - Host Detlev & Guest - Wake News Radio, Switzerland

English Programs run for 30 minutes


18:00 - 18:30 CET / 17:00 - 17:30 GMT (BST) / 1:00 - 1:30 PM (EST) / 9:30 - 10:00 AM (PST)
Host Detlev & Guest TBA - Wakes News Radio, Switzerland

18:30 - 19:00 CET / 17:30 - 18:00 GMT (BST) / 1:30 - 2:00 PM (EST) / 9:30 - 10:00 AM (PST)
Host Michael Gunthert & Guest TBA - Germany/Switzerland Border

19:00 - 19:30  CET / 18:00 - 18:30 GMT (BST) / 2:00 - 2:30 PM (EST) / 10:00 - 10: 30 AM (PST)
Host Karen Tostado & Guest TBA - United States

19:30 - 20:00  CET / 18:30 - 19:00 GMT (BST) / 2:30 - 3:00 PM (EST) / 10:30 - 11:00 AM (PST)
Host Karen Tostado & Guest2 TBA - United States

20:00 - 20:30  CET / 19:00 - 19:30 GMT (BST) / 3:00 - 3:30 PM (EST) / 11:00 - 11:30 AM (PST)
H
osts Alan James, Steven George & Guest TBA - Open Your Mind Radio, Ireland

20:30 - 22:30 CET / 19:30 -21:30 GMT (BST) / 3:30 - 5:30 PM (EST) / 11:30 - 1:30 PM (PST)
"LIVE" Round Table with featured Hosts & Guests

DMC Firewall is a Joomla Security extension!